Procrastination

Procrastination

I just wrote a knew 55 Words story and guess what? It turned out to be the favourite word of a starting writer. Procrastination.

A difficult word too.  And hard to escape it.

It is true that I do it and I guess you do it too.  So let’s motivate each other and let’s continue writing that book, now. Now!

Good luck to you all, beloved readers and writers.

2 Replies to “Procrastination”

  1. I can relate to this or better say, I’m this, “A Procrastinator”.

    Have started to write a book so many times but stopped for stupid reasons like, I didn’t like the Coffee!

    I must say, a procrastinators mind is creative but less used.

    Are you a procrastinator too? How do you get over it?

    Like

    1. Hello Anubhav,

      That’s a very good question and I have to think about it.
      How do I get over procrastination. The answer is simple: sometimes I do and sometimes I don’t.
      And when I do I am proud of myself and when I don’t, I feel very bad. So that is the motivation to start writing I suppose: feeling bad about myself.
      Hey, as long as I write no? Thanks for your comment, it made me think and I like to think.

      Like

Leave a Reply

